Blog Update

Hello!

It has been too long since I have been able to post anything since I have had no internet! Our family recently moved and it has taken us a long time to get our internet working. Poor P had to come with us to pick up the equipment and then go figure we couldn’t get it to work. We then waited an additional week for someone to come out and get it working…so here I am. There has been so much going on lately in subscription boxes. Birchbox especially has some amazing deals on subscriptions and offers in the bonus shop. I have some reviews I need to write including Read Craft Bake and some awesome products.

I am an ambassador for MOMs Meet and  I have loved my experience being part of their community and best of all getting to sample new brands for our family.

Recently I have to post reviews for two brands that were new to me. Modern Table foods and Wild Veggie Purees. Hopefully I will be able to write about them today.

Leave a Reply

