September Goodies Kid Box Review

IMG_2006  IMG_2007

Just got our Goodies Box for Kids this week! Goodies boxes are only $7 and even though they can be hit or miss my family usually enjoys trying everything in the box. I used to get the normal one but I switched to the new kids box to see if I got anything fun to try for P.

IMG_2019IMG_2020

Since this is the kid’s box Goodies has so far been making them so that the kids can decorate them. The first box had a bunch of doodles to color in. This box in contrast is blank so that the kids can draw and decorate it however they want.

IMG_2009

IMG_2010

Nesquik Cookies in Chocolate and Strawberry (2 packs)

I tried the chocolate cookies, which I think would be good with some milk. I would say these are similar to oreos but not as good.

IMG_2011 IMG_2012

Cow Wow Now Cereal Milk Organic Chocolate

I haven’t tried this one yet but it looks yummy. I could never pass up chocolate milk and I know P will like trying it.

IMG_2013

Sour Power Straws in Strawberry

These are fat free and pretty sour. Not much else I can say since I didn’t eat them. I passed them on to A since these aren’t for me.

IMG_2015

Oogies Kettle Corn

IMG_2016  IMG_2018

Animeals Organic Pasta Sauce

AHH I was super happy about this item. Organic mild flavored, less acidic tomato sauce made especially for kids? This is a great idea.

Leave a Reply

