Labor Day Sales and Deals

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back

I am loving Ebates this week! In addition to all the Labor Day sales when you shop online through this site you can get cash back, no strings attached. I wish I had known about this sooner since it has a bunch of places I already shop like Diapers.com and Gap. Today I used it on the super sale going on at Ulta. Normally I shop at Sephora for beauty supplies but Ulta had so many gift with purchases its nuts! I f you were planning on getting some new lotion or lip gloss go check them out while they have such good deals. Then on top of the good deals get 4% cash back through Ebates.

Im not sure all the sales going on for Labor Day but I do know some:

April Citrus Lane

April Citrus Lane

Citrus Lane is offering an wonderful special for their subscription service, use the code FBLABORDAY to get September’s box and then August’s box free. This offer ends September 5th. I used to subscribe to them back when P was born and I still use everything we got. For a while all of her toys were from Citrus Lane! This also makes a great gift for a baby shower/ mama to be : )

May Klutch Club- Womens

May Klutch Club- Womens

KlutchClub as always is having a sweet deal on subscriptions, use code ZZFOURFREE to get four boxes free or $32 off of an annual subscription. Also there is the code to get a Best of Klutch Club box for $1, use ZZBESTLABORDAY. I feel kind of bad because I have taken advantage of Klutch Club’s deals for cheap best of boxes, but I never end up doing a review of them. Im going to have to work on that because these are really good deals. You get a nice variety of food, drink, beauty and wellness items and the value is usually very high. I would definitely snatch one up and if you do use my referral link pretty please : )

I will hopefully update this post with some more so check back and if you know of any more let me know.

Leave a Reply

