New Subscription Boxes

Today I wanted to do a shout out to some subscriptions that have updated their business in some new and wonderful ways.

trytheworldlogo IMG_0790

The first I wanted to mention is Try the World this service sends a box full of treats from a city somewhere in the world once every 60 days. The first box is Paris, I reviewed this box a little while ago and really appreciated the care that went into it. If you want to check out my review click here. Try the World has since lowered their pricing since I purchased my box and is now at $45 shipping included.

WhiteApricot_GreenGrabBag

The second company I wanted to mention was Green Grab Bag, I used to subscribe to them before starting my blog. They have since started shipping the bags in boxes like most  services and are still at $15 a month. What I thought was super neat was a new option they have. Now on GGB’s site you can build your own box! There are sample, trial and deluxe size products to choose from and 3 different boxes to choose from. The smallest box is $15 and the biggest is $35. They have many products listed and I think this is a great idea if you don’t like surprises but want to try out some eco-friendly beauty products!

Grab Bag Love is now offering a new bag option! Instead of the snack bag they now have a Simply Sweet Grab Bag for $22.99. I can’t wait to see reviews of this one to see how it compares with the new subscription Orange Glad that I just reviewed here.

OrangeGlad_media_kit-image2

 

Leave a Reply

