August Pop Sugar Must Have Review

IMG_1605

I came home today and found my PSMH box sitting on my porch! I was so excited to get this box and it does not disappoint. This box is special because in honor of Pop Sugar’s anniversary they included a necklace from Gorjana & Griffin that is more than the cost of the box! This month is themed around organization and staying healthy.

IMG_1606

Nature Box Dried Granny Smith Apple Rings- $4

Lunares Apple Bowl- $45

I’ve ordered from Nature Box before and really enjoyed their guilt-free snacks. The apple rings are good and it’s great for a healthy snack. The apple bowl from Lunares is very nice. At first I wasn’t sure what was inside because it came well packaged in a nice black box. This bowl is adorable for the fall and will definitely be used.

IMG_1610

Dermalogica Pre Cleanser- $9 and Special Cleansing Gel $10

I have never heard of this line or of using a cleanser before cleansing my face! I am pretty excited to try this out.

Lulah Tamarind Ginger Body Wash- $11.95

This smells really nice and the bottle is so pretty. It’s going right into my rotation of shower gels : )

IMG_1611 IMG_1612

May Designs Weekly Agenda Notebook- $17

This is insane because I was just thinking at my Moms Club board meeting how I really needed to get a notebook/datebook. I can’t wait to start using this to help keep me organized.

IMG_1613

The design and text are so cute!

IMG_1615 IMG_1618

Bentgo-$14.99

Oh yay! This is another item I have been wanting for a long time! I love the green colors, the compartments and that utensils are included! This is also BPA free and dishwasher safe.

IMG_1619

Gorjana Open Circle Necklace- $60

This necklace is a great piece because I will be able to wear it with just about anything. I love the simplicity of the design.

This was the best box I have ever gotten! I am blown away by the awesome products I received in this month’s Pop Sugar. I am already using items that I got. I especially am so happy to have gotten the notebook and bento box that I had already been wanting. What did you love about this month’s box and what were your favorites?

Leave a Reply

