July Julep Maven and New Mystery Box!

IMG_1498

I don’t know how this photo got so blurry. I just wanted to take a picture because I liked the box this month. Normally the boxes I have gotten are black, this one is pretty! This month I bought the Boho Glam box and I am really excited for this new foot stick.

IMG_1499

Hooray for Julep! It’s their two year anniversary.

IMG_1501

They always have nice packaging and a little extra in every maven box. This month was a packet of forget me not seeds.

IMG_1503

DoubleStep Foot Treatment and Friction Stick

This felt nice on my feet. I’m not sure about the friction points though. I felt like it just rubbed off the shea butter and got messy. It did feel really good though so who knows? I think it’s pretty neat that along with the shea butter and vitamin E this also has chili pepper in it.

IMG_1504

The nail polish I picked are Francis, Lois and Bia. Bia is an add on polish this month because I have really been wanting yellow nail polish. Not scary bright yellow but more pastel yellow. I can’t wait to use these colors!

Screen shot 2013-08-01 at 5.04.18 PM

The secret store opened today if you bought a box for July. Julep has a brand new mystery box, the Golden Box for $30 and is supposedly filled with $100 worth of products. Sounds like a good deal, who’s getting one? I can’t wait to see what’s in them : )

2 thoughts on “July Julep Maven and New Mystery Box!

  1. I’m still waiting for my golden box. I’m stalking the USPS tracking web site. Tomorrow is the day *fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

