Haute Look Summer Beauty Bag

IMG_1352

Haute Look is a sale site much like Rue La La and Zulily. The only difference is that this site is owned by Nordstroms! I love shopping at Nordstroms and I was excited to hear about this beauty bag that Haute Look put together. The bag was $20 and unfortunately is no longer available for purchase. Here’s what was in it:

IMG_1362 IMG_1363

IMG_1353

Blow Pro After Blow Finishing Spray- $3

IMG_1354

Lash Food Eyelash Conditioner-$8

Lorac Special Effects Conditioning Defining and Lengthening Mascara- Full Size $23!

IMG_1355

L’ Occitane Hand Cream- $4.00

Whish Body Cream in Orange Cream

IMG_1356

L. Erickson Grab N Go Pony Compact- $6.00

IMG_1357

Tan Towel Half Body Classic Self Tanning Towelette- $2.40

IMG_1358

Urban Decay Glide On Lip Pencil in Naked- $16?

*Full size is $19 and .04 oz this is .03 oz so Im just guessing at the price here

Mirenesse Lip Bomb in Mirror Me- Full Size $39!!!

IMG_1359

Diptyque L’ Ombre Dans L’ eau- $2.40

IMG_1360

Miracle 10 AHA Cream- $7.81

IMG_1361

Cosmetics Brush Travel Set

NYX Lipstick-$4

*not featured yet as I forgot to take a photo!

Wow, for $20 I definitely feel like I got my money’s worth of beauty product awesomeness! This bag alone is like getting a make over and a whole bunch of new products. I am so excited to try everything. So far I think my favorite is the Mirenesse Lip Bomb, the color is fantastic and the lip wand to apply is really neat. I will post more individual product reviews as I get to use my new products.

3 thoughts on “Haute Look Summer Beauty Bag

Leave a Reply

