May Women’s Klutch Club and Deal at Plum District!

IMG_0747

There are quite a few health and fitness subscription boxes out there, Klutch Club is one of them. It’s also the only one I have subscribed to. I ordered their Best Of Box and was happy with what I received so I gave them a go for a month. I ordered the Women’s box but they do also have a box for moms and men.

IMG_0744IMG_0745

I really like the box design for Klutch Club. The box flaps are shown above, when you open them the another box slides out. It’s kind of like a shoe box.

IMG_0754

AgroLabs Wheatgrass Boost- $2

So happy to get another one of these! I personally have never had straight wheatgrass, it kind of scares me. This wheatgrass boost has a bunch of other ingredients that all combined taste pretty good. I wouldn’t go out and buy these for everyday because it’s expensive.Hopefully I’ll get more samples down the road.

CoroOmega3 Big Squeeze in Lemon Nectar- Full Size! $19.19

Fish oil/Omega 3’s  are so good for you, they have been linked to reducing the inflammatory process that leads to many diseases! I used to take fish oil pills but when I ran out I just stopped. When I pulled out this giant squeeze bottle I at first thought it was a drink, good thing I read the front and back. I was super excited to try this never tasting liquid flavored fish oil. Can I just say I love seafood but this was disgusting. You only have to take a teaspoon for one serving but the fish smell was so overpowering. The flavor “Lemon Nectar” didn’t hide the fish taste either! It’a going to be tough taking this everyday

IMG_0750

Three Lollies Hangover Sucks- $4.19

As a new mom I don’t drink too much, so it will be a while before I have the need for one of these. These are lollipops that help ease nausea caused by nasty hangovers

Dream Water Sleep & Relaxation Shot- Snoozeberry- $2

Tried this, didn’t work for me.

IMG_0753

Enjoy Life Food Not Nuts! Seed and Fruit Mix- $1.06

I sampled this previously in a LWF box . This is great for anyone with a nut allergy and a healthy snack. I don’t have a nut allergy so I prefer normal kinds of trail mixes, but I still like this one.

KIND Bar Madagascar Vanilla Almond Bar-$2

These are always awesome. I gobbled this up on the way to a play date with P.

IMG_0752

Eclos Daily HydraPrimer SPF 30

This product is really neat, a skin correcting primer with a tone balancing tint. It’s also supposed to reduce wrinkles and improve skin texture in two weeks. The sample should be enough to last me two weeks so I should see results.

Bic Soleil Bella Razor- $6.29

This is a 4 blade razor described as “blades that adjust to all of your curves.” I am pretty in love with my current Venus razor, but I will always try something new!

Shea Terra Organics Black Soap Elixer

I have been eying this brand for a while now. The sample included in this box was pretty decent and I’m curious to see how this soap works out.

100% Pure Body Lotion Samples in Cabernet Grape, Honey Almond, Coconut and Vanilla Bean

I have tried this lotion before and really liked it. The little samples are a bummer, but Im really glad they included different scents. I think this might be the next body lotion I buy so at least now I can decide which scent is best. So far I like the coconut, which is strange because I don’t normally care for that scent. This is not super strong but the scent lasts even though it’s light.

IMG_0749

Clean Well Disinfecting Wipes and Hand Wipes 

These are going straight in my diaper bag.

I couldn’t find the prices for everything included but I personally feel that this box had a lot of variety and was worth what I paid. Good news! If your interested in subscribing Plum District is offering a deal for a 3-month subscription. KlutchClub is also offering 20% men’s subscriptions for father’s day.

Leave a Reply

