Blush Mystery Box- April Unboxing

I never knew of Blush.com or it’s monthly mystery box but found out about it on another blog and I am really glad I did! This box can be purchased for a one time fee of $34.95 or sign up to get it monthly for $24.95.

I was so bummed when my mystery box only came in a black bag, for me the packaging and unboxing is one of the best parts! But it’s okay because the value and contents of this month’s products way exceeded my expectations.

IMG_0211

IMG_0207

Senna Lash Fortifier X-  .16oz $10

IMG_0205

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer- .25oz $6.75

IMG_0204

Kronos High Gloss Shine Spray-full size  $28.00

IMG_0203

Batiste Dry Shampoo- travel size $3.99

Tried this out on vacation last week and worked well, the scent is really nice and not overwhelming. After investigating this brand of dry shampoo I found it neat that they have a bunch of different scents like wild and cherry. They also sell a tinted dry shampoo so that it blend into hair easier.

IMG_0202

Intense Recovery Treatment- Full Size $130!!!

Wow I have definitely never gotten such an expensive product for my skin and I am loving this product. It has a nice light scent and goes on very smooth. I use only BB cream or CC cream instead of foundation now and sometimes I get smudges where it doesn’t blend as well and this serum has solved that problem completely.

IMG_0197

Tendu Ultimate Hair Conditioning Treatment Mask- full size $ 60!

This product was great on my dry hair and double the cost of the box alone! This was mask was promised in every box for April. The Tendu hair mask smells nice and is extremely moisturizing, the description says it has Babassu oil and murumuru seed butter, fruit exracts like goji berry apricot and African palm fruit among other really unique and awesome ingredients.

IMG_0200

Paula Dorf Lip Liner in Sultry- full size $20

At first I wasn’t sure about this shade but it actually is really nice. The liner goes on smooth and because it’s a natural/nude shade it works well with everything I have and is really versatile.

This was an awesome surprise of goodies and I am using everything I received and loving everything. I cannot believe that for the $34 I paid I received over $200 worth of products and received not tiny samples but some full sized products too! I noticed on another review that the bag of goodies was a bit different. Has anyone else gotten a Blush mystery bag? If so what did you think and what did you get!?

Leave a Reply

