April Goodies Box

Ok so this is only my second Goodies box and Im on the fence still if I like it or not. This is a food subscription box that’s only $7 a month and that’s including shipping. I love finding out about new products and with this box I have definitely found some things I like, for example the BelVita biscuits from last month. Honestly, I think it’s the size of their box that makes the box seem empty and unimpressive. For $7 I think everything included is a good deal but in a smaller box it would look a lot better. Anyway enough rambling here’s what’s in this month’s box:

IMG_0230

IMG_0231

IMG_0233

True Bar- Fruit & Nut Bar- $1.59

Zone Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Bar-$2.00

This was really good, maybe a but too sweet for me but tasted exactly like cookie dough without the added calories and with the added protein

IMG_0234

Celsius Sparkling Orange $1.70

This is a sugar free energy drink that is supposed to help burn calories and boost metabolism without the usual taste of an energy drink and more like a soda.

IMG_0235

Frontier Snacks in Macadamia Pineapple Coconut- full size $5.99 sample size $.25?

IMG_0236

Angie’s Popcorn Sweet & Salty Kettlecorn- $1.19

Yum I love kettlecorn!

Green Giant Multigrain Sweet Potato Chips- full size $2.99, sample probably $1.00?

How neat is this! I associate Green Giant with frozen vegetables, it was neat to see them come out with a new item and these chips were really good, great alternative to unhealthy chips

Okay so this month it was a little iffy trying to figure out the cost of each item but I think it basically adds up to around $7 and thats not including shipping or the $50 gift card to Naked Wines. I don’t think this gift card should be included because you basically have to spend more than $50 in order to complete your order. However, I love my wine and I will be attempting to use this. Im pretty happy with the variety of samples in this month’s box, I think I will be finding something new to snack on for sure.

Leave a Reply

