Our Easter Sunday

This is the first Easter we had with our baby girl and I wanted it to be special. I tried to make everything pretty and take pictures so when she’s older she’ll be able to look at them. I also wanted to share them here on my blog in case anyone needed some inspiration for a pretty and tasty meal for springtime. The dishes I made are also mainly vegetarian and I would say somewhat healthy. I will be adding posts with the recipes soon!

Appetizers

IMG_2448

Traditional Deviled Eggs garnished with chives and paprika

IMG_2450

Smoked Salmon on top of cream cheese with wasabi, chives and cucumber

Side Dishes

IMG_2454 IMG_2456

Warm Potato and Pea Salad

IMG_2461

IMG_2462

Spring Salad with Thousand Island Dressing

Not Featured: Baked Ham and French Style Mac n Cheese

Dessert

Lemon Trifle- picture to come soon!

Leave a Reply

