Love with Food Box: March 2013

IMG_2334

Classics with a Twist, the theme this month for Love with Food’s March box had some very interesting items in it.

Upon opening check out the well packed box of goodies!

IMG_2335

IMG_2337

IMG_2339

Chocolate Covered Wasabi Peas from Chocwasabi

Holy cow I loved these so much I ordered some already. I can’t handle normal wasabi peas and I was not expecting to like these at all but the two mixed together was amazing.

Dark Chocolate Orange Good Fortune Cookie from Emily’s Chocolates

I love this twist on your average fortune cookie, this is one I actually ate. Usually I open up the cookie for the fortune and toss it, not this time I gobbled it up very yummy.

IMG_2341

Granola from Ola! Foods- $1.00

IMG_2338

Fruit and Veggie Juice from Kids 50

This was so-so I like the idea of a fruit and vegetable juice to go but Im not so sure how healthy it is, although the first ingredient is carrot juice so that’s a good sign

Wild Berry Flat Fruit from Wacky Apple

IMG_2340

Salted Caramel Baked Corn from Cosmos Creations

IMG_2343

Green Tea Infuser from Revolution Tea

IMG_2342

Wholesome Snacks from Mary’s Gone Crackers

These were good, kind of reminded me of Crunchmaster crackers that I’ve had before.

Except for Ola! Foods I haven’t heard of  any of the other brands before and those chocolate covered wasabi peas were so addicting! This box was worth it to get to try those. I never would have even thought about them if not for this box, which is why I love getting this in the mail every month I almost always find a new favorite snack.

One thought on “Love with Food Box: March 2013

Leave a Reply

